October

Exhibition

Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Lecture

Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

Jan Philipp Reemtsma

Von den Deutschen lernen

Lecture

Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 7:00 PM

Panel discussion

Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 7:00 PM

Omri Boehm, Eva Illouz, Susan Neiman

Radical Universalism

November

Panel discussion

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 7:00 PM

Bernd Greiner, Susan Neiman

Nach den US-Wahlen

Lecture

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 5:30 AM

His Holiness the Dalai Lama

Buddhism, Science, and Compassion

December

Conference

Thu, Dec 3 – Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Lecture

Tue, Dec 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

January

Lecture

Thu, Jan 7, 2021, 7:00 PM

On Barak, Alexander Etkind

Empires’ Nature

Lecture

Mon, Jan 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Jan 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 7:00 PM

Conference

Thu, Jan 21 – Fri, Jan 22, 2021

February