October

Lecture

Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 2:00 PM

Lecture

Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Oct 26, 2022, 7:00 PM

Workshop

Fri, Oct 28, 2022, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

November

Lecture

Tue, Nov 1, 2022, 7:00 PM

Behrend Heike, Albers Irene, Därmann Iris

Autobiographie – Ethnologie – (Phantom) Afrika

Lecture

Tue, Nov 8, 2022, 7:30 PM

Lecture

Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 7:00 PM

December

Lecture

Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 7:00 PM

Exhibition

Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 7:00 PM

Symposium

Thu, Dec 8 – Fri, Dec 9, 2022

January

Panel discussion

Thu, Jan 12, 2023, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 7:00 PM

February

Lecture

Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 7:00 PM