April

Exhibition

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Lecture

Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 7 PM

Lecture

Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 7:00 PM

May

Lecture

Tue, May 5, 2020, 7:00 PM

Jan Philipp Reemtsma

Von den Deutschen lernen

Lecture

Thu, May 7, 2020, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Tue, May 12, 2020, 5:00 PM

Lecture

Mon, May 25, 2020, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Tue, May 26, 2020, 5:00 PM

June

Symposium

Thu, Jun 4 – Fri, Jun 5, 2020

Lecture

Tue, Jun 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 7:00 PM

Stephen Holmes, Ivan Krastev

After the Light Failed

Conference

Fri, Jun 26 – Sat, Jun 27, 2020